Contact

Contact gegevens

Verkoopafdeling binnenland

Michał Wójcik
Verkoopmanager

+48 664 941 928
michal.wojcik@villa-verde.e

Buitenlandse verkoopafdeling

Boris Ramb
International Sales Manager
+49 266 294 979 110
boris.ramb@villa-verde.eu

Afdeling Logistiek

Magdalena Hellmann
Logistiek Directeur
+48 664 941 927
magdalena.hellmann@villa-verde.eu

Boekhoudkundige afdeling

Bernadeta Mordyl
Hoofdboekhouder
+48 14 646 06 05
bernadeta.mordyl@villa-verde.eu

Afdeling Ondersteuning Online Winkel

Joanna Czosnyka-Czerwińska
Senior Verkoopspecialist
+48 14 646 07 39
joanna.czosnyka@villa-verde.eu

HR Afdeling  

Marzanna Jakubas
HR en salarisadministrateur

+48 14 646 06 08
marzanna.jakubas@villa-verde.eu

Afdeling Inkoop

Sylwia Czosnyka-Kłusek
Aankoopmanager
+48 660 436 297
sylwia.czosnyka@villa-verde.eu

Contact Formulier

    Call Now Button