Contact

Contact Details

Domestic Sales Department
Michał Wójcik

Sales manager
+48 664 941 928
michal.wojcik@villa-verde.eu

Foreign Sales Department
Boris Ramb
International Sales Manager
+49 266 294 979 110
boris.ramb@villa-verde.eu

Logistics Department
Magdalena Hellmann

Logistics Manager
+48 664 941 927
magdalena.hellmann@villa-verde.eu

Accounting Department
Bernadeta Mordyl

Chief Accountant
+48 14 646 06 05
bernadeta.mordyl@villa-verde.eu

Human Resources Department
Marzanna Jakubas
HR and payroll manager
+48 14 646 06 08

marzanna.jakubas@villa-verde.eu

Purchasing Department
Sylwia Czosnyka-Kłusek
Purchasing Manager
+48 660 436 297
sylwia.czosnyka@villa-verde.eu

Online Store Service Department
Joanna Czosnyka-Czerwińska

Senior Sales Specialist
+48 14 646 07 39
joanna.czosnyka@villa-verde.eu

Contact form

    Call Now Button